Prescott Bird Walks

FREE and open to the public!
Limit 12 people – sign up by calling 928.443.5900
Meet at the Prescott Store: 1046 Willow Creek Road Suite 105 (at Safeway Shopping Center)

April – September: 7:00am-11:00am
October – March:
8:00am-12:00pm

Don’t own binoculars?
Let us know and we will provide you with binoculars to use during the bird walk.

Prescott Bird Walk

Prescott Bird Walk Schedule:

Wednesday, March 15
Willow Lake south – Eric Moore

Thursday, March 23
Watson Woods Lake – Ryan Crouse

Thursday, March 30
Lynx Lake – Ryan Crouse

Friday, April  7       
Granite Basin – Bonnie Pranter

Thursday, April 13
Banning Creek – Ryan Crouse

Thursday, April 20
Stricklin Park/Thumb Butte – Bonnie Pranter

Friday, May  5
Watson Woods – Bonnie Pranter

Friday, May 12
Willow Lake South – Ryan Crouse

Saturday, May 20
Banning Creek – Bonnie Pranter

Thursday, May 25
Lynx Lake – Ryan Crouse

Saturday, June  3
White Spar – Bonnie Pranter

Thursday, May 25
Lynx Lake – Ryan Crouse

Saturday, June  3
White Spar – Bonnie Pranter

Friday, June  9
Kendall Camp – Ryan Crouse

Thursday, June 15
Granite Basin – Bonnie Pranter

Thursday, June 22
Watson Woods – Ryan Crouse

Friday, June 30
Aspen Spring – Bonnie Pranter    

Sedona Bird Walk

Sedona Bird Walks

FREE and open to the public!
Limit 12 people – sign up by calling 928.203.5700
Don’t own binoculars? Let us know and we will provide you with binoculars to use during the bird walk.

Bird Walks are led by Dena Greenwood and are from 7:00am-11:00am April through September and 8:00am-12:00pm October through March, meeting at the Sedona store – 2360 Hwy 89A, Suite B-1 (at Safeway Shopping Center).

 
Location: Contact Dena Greenwood.  She will put you on email list.  An email is sent every Thursday announcing the upcoming Wednesday walk describing location, difficulty of the trails, etc.  The first 12 that respond to the email get on the walk that week.